DARK SIDE


Every human has some good and bad, bright side and the Dark Side, which sometimes becomes “saarthi”of their life. This saarthi then starts defining the persona of their life. That Dark Side has presence in my life too and fortunately or unfortunately acting as a saarthi of my life too. This Dark Side has also stereotyped me like somebody, but it’s ok, I’ll have to be its  “parth”.


That Dark Side is the part of my life

That Dark Side limits my life.

Why I’m like this not like that

It is because of that Dark Side


That Dark Side reminds me of what I’m

That Dark Side projects me what I’ll be

Why I’m like this not like that

It is because of that Dark Side


That Dark Side makes me reluctant on one side

That Dark Side carves me keen on the other

Why I’m like this not like that

It is because of that Dark Side


That Dark Side insists me to go material

That Dark Side sometimes avatars me spiritual

Why I’m like this not like that

It is because of that Dark Side


That Dark Side Pulls my life

That Dark Side Pushes my life

Why I’m like this not like that

It is because of that Dark Side

About this entry